You’re bad for my ego

This is the outfit I did wear yesterday: Stradivarius skirt, Takko top, Zara bolero. Right now I have to leave to a presentation at school, but I can’t wait and I’m very very excited about the big opening of Palas tomorrow in my city! Oh, my God, I’ll be so broke after this hahaha: Bershka, Humanic, Subway (finally), C&A (finally), Ecco, Douglas (finally), Intersport, Zara, Massimo Dutti (finally), Hervis (finally), Nissa, Il Passo, Camaieu (finally), Pull&Bear, Stradivarius, Stefanel, L’Occitane (finally), Guara, Office Shoes, Triumph, Benvenuti, Sephora, KFC, Lee Cooper, Deichmann, Tommy Hilfiger (finally), H&M (finally), Oysho, Meli Melo, Yves Rocher, Denis, Accesorize, Nike, Pizza Hut, Levi’s, New Look (finally), Motivi and others. See you tomorrow!!

Lasă un răspuns

