I was fine before you walked into my life

Flavia was feeling like an artist yesterday during the German class

le grand opening of Palas Mall yesterday

have eaten for the first time at Subway, so good!

finally we have a chill place where to hang out

really great job, guys, seriously!

me and my friend, Ilinca

my purchases

had a salad for dinner tonight

Well I’m very enthusiastic about Palas: we finally have a sushi bar in town, an Auchan, H&M, L’ocitanne, C&A, New Look, Humanic, frozen yogurt, Douglas with Essence and many others. Tomorrow I think I’m visiting the mall again, so I’ll make a haul post the day after tomorrow. Oh and today I received my German exam results: 90/100. Very proud of myself!

Un gând despre „I was fine before you walked into my life

Lasă un răspuns

