I promise we’ll be so good

my outfit on Wednesday: no name grey dress and orange belt, Mini Prix denim vest (NEW!) + orange sandals from New Yorker

look who was on my house’s wall yesterday when I arrived home: the swallows are back!

Hello there, dear blog! Like always, I’m scheduling this post for 8 o’ clock, so when you read this I will be at school, bored to death. Tomorrow is finally Friday and in the after noon I will start an IT project called 5EDU. I’m not really excited, to be honest, because I’m not very into IT stuff and I’m also tired (this school year was hell!). However I know I have to attend this, so I’ll try to enjoy it.

Lasă un răspuns

