All I want is everything

denim blazer – New Yorker (the walls are not pink, but beige!)

Mini Prix denim vest and H&M pants

C&A basic T-shirt and Mini Prix Joker T-Shirt (finalllllyyyyyy!)

H&M high-waisted shorts

C&A ring and Forever21 earrings

Essence nude lipstick and purple and pink eyeshadows

Deutsch Vogue April and June and H&M Magazine

Because I deleted the post with the haul video and because I didn’t have anything to show you today, I decided to write again the article, this time with pictures. I know I’ve been buying lots of things lately, but I still feel like I have nothing to wear in my wardrobe, if you know what I mean…

This school week is my last one and after finishing the tenth grade, I’m having holidays for more than two months. I hope it will be legendary. My summer has already started pretty well: I went to the movies, I went out with some friends, I’m attending an IT project and I also have loads of plans for the next few months. But I’m very tired and all I want right now is to relax. So I’m off the watch Two and a Half Men 6×03 and then the football matches. By the way, I’m in heaven because Germany is the only team from Euro 2012 with 9 points! What a pity that I’ve finished my homemade Cuba Libre :(

Lasă un răspuns

