Look back, look back at me!

yesterday, for the first time in my life, I tried to wear a color block outfit, but I’m not really sure if this combination was good. however I liked it

Stradivarius T-shirt, Mango shorts, vintage Accessorize bag

homemade Cuba Libre

Hello, there! I hope you guys are having a great time. Now I’m kinda in a hurry, because soon I have to leave the house. I’m going to the movies to watch „What to expect when you’re expecting” with a friend. Tomorrow’s my last school day so starting with Friday expect posts! See you ♥

Lasă un răspuns

