Now and then I think of when we were together…

my outfit yesterday: Mango dress and Moa flats

me and Anastasia yesterday at Pizza Hut. I’ll really miss her this summer :(

Starting with today I’m officially having summer holidays. Now I’m at school, receiving my prize, the 2nd prize with 9,84 and I’m very proud of myself. However on July, 14th I have another German exam (the most important one – Zertifikat Deutsch) and I think I’m also going to attend a summer self-development project. Right now I just want to sleep, to relax and stay indoor because outside are like 35 degrees. Well… enjoy your summer, people! I sure will.

Lasă un răspuns

