When we found that we could not make sense, you said that we would still be friends

I bought these last Monday from Deichmann. They were on sale and because I needed a new pair of shoes, I didn’t even think about not buying them

I bought two cute erasers in Accessorize

Hi there, peeps! How are you all doing? I’m home, tired because of a party last night, listening to some new songs in my playlist, watching Two and a Half Men season 9 (finally Ashton Kutcher!). I know that everybody thinks Charlie dead is a big lost for the show, but me, to be honest, I liked it this way. Charlie was the kind of person that I’d hate in real life and he wasn’t even handsome in my opinion. Well soon I’m gonna be done with this tv show as well and I’m thinking of watching Pretty Little Liars or The O.C next. Any suggestions what I should pick?

Lasă un răspuns

