Haters make me famous

Good morning, guys! I mean.. I hope at least for you it is indeed good, because for me this morning sucks. Yesterday Germany lost Euro 2012 semifinal and I’m heartbroken, angry, sad and frustrated. My hopes for this Euro involved Germany winning. Well… maybe in 2014, we’ll kick asses. Mesut Özil is my favorite player ever, not just because he’s brilliant, but because I’m oddly attracted to him.

DEUTSCHE LEUTE, DIE DAS HIER LESEN: FUR MICH SIND SIE DIE MEISTERN UND ICH KANN ES KAUM ERWARTEN SIE WIEDER ZU BESUCHEN. ICH LIEBE SIE!

Această prezentare necesită JavaScript.

Lasă un răspuns

