Oddly attractive

Because it’s summer, I’m bored, etc., I remembered about the times when I loved to watch Rebelde and to listen to RBD songs. The series (oh, what the hell, it is a soap opera!) has more than 400 episodes, so I decided to watch instead RBD La Familia, which has only 13 episodes, after I finished Two and a Half Men. RBD La Familia is different from the soap opera: it’s very funny. Sometimes my mum enters my room because she doesn’t understand why I’m laughing so hard. Of course I remembered my first celebrity crush, Christopher Uckermann, so I checked his official Twitter account. I discovered he has some new songs now (*self note: listen to Christopher Uckermann’s new songs*) and a different look, but he’s still damn hot and cute at the same time. I saw the picture above and I remembered I also own a pair of clear wayfarers, so this morning, after waking up, I fooled around a little bit in my room with my phone’s camera. More pictures of Christopher later today, so stay tuned!

Lasă un răspuns

