Herz über Kopf

Hey, guys! I hope you’re having a great time. I’m fine, just chilling home (yesterday and the day before yesterday I went out though and so am I tomorrow and the day after tomorrow :D). I woke up pretty late, 11 o’ clock, and then I made myself some breakfast, watched some episodes of The O.C, studied some German and here I am. After I finish writing this, I’m gonna plan some posts for the next days and read. I finally managed to finish „Gone With the Wind” and I started yesterday „Red and Black”. I’m not thrilled yet however.

In the picture above you can see the latest samples I’ve received from different stores or magazines. I’ve tried before only the Clean&Clear daily facial wash – pretty cool and the La Roche-Posay foundation – I don’t like it because it makes my face look like a mask. Have you ever used any of the other ones? I’m waiting forward to your answers!

Oh, and about the title of this post, it means „Heart above head” in German. I found it on the cover of the German Vogue Business the April issue and like it.

Lasă un răspuns

