Let me dream of you

 via CarolinesMode, Cicucoco and FashionJunkiie

Hi, guys! Today starting with 9 o’ clock I’m having my last German exam this year. This one is the most important one I’ve ever had: Zertifikat Deutsch and of course I’m very very scared especially because of the oral and listening parts. But let’s hope everything will be ok. Wish me good luck!

Another thing I wanted to tell you is that also today I’m leaving town and going to the country side to meet some relatives and friends I have there. I’ll be there only for a few days, three to be more specific. Usually I have internet there, but its speed sucks. I also have the WP App, but I hate blogging via my phone or iPad; I enjoy it only via web. This is why I’ll schedule some posts every day for you and I hope you’ll like reading them :) .

About the shoes you can see on the left: I put some pics together, because their sizes were too small to post them separately. The first two pairs are from CarolinesMode, also known as Stockholm Street Style; the yellow high heels are Cicucoco’s and the last two photos are from FashionJunkiie’s blog. Which one do you like the most? I think my favorite is the first pair, even if it is very high.

Lasă un răspuns

