I don’t know how to deal with what I’m feeling

Hello! Another instagram collage!

  1. my outfit on Thursday when I went to the cinema with my bff to watch Ice Age 4
  2. I love hot choco
  3. me after shower :D
  4. some random cats I saw some days ago
  5. me with three friends at the pool on Wednesday
  6. French magazine from 1990
  7. Nutriday for dinner
  8. German Neckermann from 1975
  9. Monday’s outfit
  10. me and Smaranda at the pool on Wednesday
  11. cheese Lay’s and apple beer
  12. very hot weather in Iasi
  13. „Red and Black” vs. iPad
  14. piercing
  15. I miss Euro 2012 and Mesut Ozil
  16. watching The O.C
  17. me at grandma’s on Monday
  18. my best score at Temple Run so far
  19. me
  20. 3D glasses and Coca Cola glass with Euro 2012 from Mc Donald’s
Lasă un răspuns

