Mean Girls 2 (2011)

Hi, everybody! I’m back from the countryside, but soon I’m gonna leave again town (I’ll make a post about this tomorrow though). At the countryside I had internet only on my aunt’s computer, so I had to watch something different from The O.C. Firstly, I chose Mean Girls 2 with Meaghan Martin (Camp Rock and Camp Rock 2), Claire Holt (The Vampire Diaries and H2O: add water), Jennifer Stone (Wizards of Waverly Place), cute Diego Boneta (Rebelde and 90210) and Nicole Anderson (Jonas). Yes, kind of Disney stars. But in the end, the movie was pretty nice :) It’s about Johanna „Jo” Mitchell is a 17-year-old tomboy, who lives with her father, who works as a race car driver for NASCAR…

Lasă un răspuns

