Place de la Concorde, Jardin du Tuileries et Notre Dame

wearing: beige pants and sunglasses – H&M, T-shirt – New Look, bag – Bershka and sandals – Benvenuti

In case you don’t know what Place de la Concorde is, I should tell you that there is where the guillotine stayed ;)) I think everybody heard about Jardin du Tuileries, Louvre’s garden, and about Notre Dame de Paris. The outfit I chose for this day was very comfy and I love the combination.

Tomorrow morning I’m leaving with a friend to Bucharest for a couple of days! I’m very excited because I’ve never seen my capital. I know, it’s weird, but still better later than never :)

Lasă un răspuns

