Nicht schlecht fur ein Madchen

  1. me in the car on my way to Paris
  2. cute cats at the countryside
  3. French biscuits and tea
  4. handsome Tom Hardy
  5. packing for countryside
  6. me and my cousin before going to bed
  7. I don’t really like Oreos
  8. new hair
  9. reading Great Gatsby
  10. @hairdresser
  11. Lucrezia & Cesare Borgia
  12. dinner in Oradea
  13. on my way to Bucharest
  14. sushi & maki
  15. my love, Özil

  1. The Vampire Diaries, Stefan’s Diaries, part 5
  2. watching Germany – Argentina
  3. Özil meeting Angela Merkel (God, how I wish I was her now)
  4. @hairdresser
  5. hot Christopher Uckermann
  6. eating a musli bar after gym
  7. Bane’s rising also in Bucharest
  8. Starbucks in Paris
  9. I love watermelon
  10. my phone screen – Tom Hardy
  11. paprika Lay’s, Kandia with biscuits and Skittles – healthy food haha
  12. Mesut Özil and his Ferrari
  13. wearing my Vans for the 1st time this year I think
  14. Vogue Paris + Laduree macaroons = ♥
  15. cardigan from Oysho – wish list

  1. lunch at Nordsee in Bucharest
  2. my back pack for gym – Adidas all the way
  3. homemade pizza at countryside
  4. The Vampire Diaries, Stefan’s Diaries, part 4
  5. cute funny Andrew Garfield
  6. me
  7. German chocolates – very good-looking
  8. Bane poster in Paris subway
  9. new love (m&ms) and old love (nachos)
  10. H&M back pack for gym
  11. new sandwich from KFC
  12. watching VH1
  13. Chinese noodles in Paris
  14. hot Chocolate
  15. Cafe Latte @Starbucks Nurnberg

  1. Rem by Mircea Cartarescu
  2. @gym
  3. @Pimkie Bucharest
  4. 7days coco nut
  5. coming home
  6. I just love Danish butter biscuits
  7. jasmine green tea, my favorite
  8. Chio Stickletti with cheese
  9. watching CSI: NY
  10. cute fat cat

Here’s a photodiary of July and August (so far) from my Instagram account. The title is in German and means „not bad for a girl”; it’s Mesut Özil’s last line from a Nike commercial :D

Lasă un răspuns

