This is more than I take

Yesterday one of my classmates posted on Facebook this picture of us in Milan in March and it made me think that I actually miss this Italian guys. Fortunately I’m going to see them again for one week in a month when they’re coming to Romania!

I still have material for the blog, but my stats get lower and lower every day… This makes me wonder if I still have to continue with this. Some feedback would really help!

In three weeks school starts and to be honest, I’m terrified. I don’t want all the stress to begin again. I like it like this: going to bed at 12, waking up at 10, chilling, going to the gym, eating, watching movies and stuff. I know, sometimes I get bored, of course, but I prefer it like that, especially because eleventh grade is the hardest. In another train of thoughts, it’s been a while since I’ve been having only nightmares. I tried to read „Faust” by Goethe, but didn’t succeed. I have to admit, the language is very hard to keep up with. Today I finished the second season of The O.C and soon I’m gonna start the third. I like it, it’s enjoyable, but not one of my favorites. There’s only one left episode from True Blood this year and again, this show is not on my favs list anymore. Maybe because I’m a romantic person and this season has no romance at all? I don’t know. Maybe I’m getting sick of trouble. I’m like an old lady, you know? I just want to sleep it off and yeah. That’s all. But I’m very glad I’ve found another thing to watch every week: the Spanish league started yesterday and because I’m a fanatic madridista, I have to watch every single game that Real Madrid plays. I know I’ve said I hate Spain and I still do, especially David Villa, Puyol and Iniesta (=Barcelona), but I lololove Mesut Özil. By the way, why is everybody pronouncing his name wrong?! Like Ouzilll or something. It’s kind of annoying…

 

 

 

Lasă un răspuns

