Don’t ask me, I’ll never tell

Hello, blog! I had another post in mind for today, but… Sorry for the bad quality of the photos. It’s not because of my phone’s camera, but the darkness outside. Since I’ve received my smart phone, I’m too lazy to pull myself together and take proper pictures with the FujiFilm, you know? I’ve bought this T-shirt from a friend, so yeah, it’s vintage, but I couldn’t resist! I’ve been craving a Superman T-shirt for ages and I still want a Batman one :D Yesterday I had a lovely day: I restarted studying German, which I’ll continue after I finish this, I read, I went to the gym, met a friend for dinner and watched El Clasico, Real Madrid – Barcelona. I cried of happiness when Cristiano Ronaldo scored the second goal, but I was pissed when Mesut Özil was replaced by Luka Modric, although he seems nice. He’s also a midfielder and if this means I’ll see my baby rarely, then screw the Croatian! All in all, welcome to Madrid :D They deserved to win the super cup!

Lasă un răspuns

