Wishing the best, but expecting the worst

I love autumn. I always have deep down in my heart. And not only because it’s like New Year for fashion and my birthday is in October, but because I simply adore the rain, the chill and maybe because I’m a romantic and sad person. Sweaters and scarfs, books, music in the headphones and a coffee to go: this is how I imagine my autumn.

Enjoy everybody!

3 gânduri despre „Wishing the best, but expecting the worst

  1. stiu. parca ieri eram la scoala si muream de cald si voiam sa plec acasa sa dorm… eh, macar avem o saptamana in plus de vacanta. sper doar sa nu ne-o taie din vacanta de Craciun. aia e preferata mea :D

Lasă un răspuns

