Helpless when he smiles

I know I’m weird and I have no problem with that. I’ll always prefer to be different and always have. If you know me or if you follow my twitter account, blog or instagram, you may know that I easily make obsessions. Now it’s Mesut Özil’s turn! He’s a 23 years old football player, midfielder for Real Madrid (10) and the German National Team (8). I love him not only because he’s brilliant on the pitch, but because he’s very shy, modest and he always gives everything he can for the team. Although some might say he’s ugly (yes, I’ve heard this opinions about him), I find him extremely cute, attractive and even sexy :D And I’m not the only one! There are some girls on Tumblr that are even more obsessed with him than me, haha. Believe me, I’ve done my research. And I have to admit that the fact that he’s German is a very good motivation for me to study harder. I love to watch interviews or press conferences with him and to actually understand what he says :) I’ve chosen eleven pictures of him from my 147 collection to share with you guys. I prefer him in normal clothes, because like this you can see how gorgeous his body is!

after Germany lost the match against Italy in the Euro 2012 semifinals, he was so devastated; I’ve read he couldn’t get any better for two weeks. I remember I also cried my eyes out that night, hahah, silly me

his teeth are so perfect!

ahhhh, he dresses so well!

with Germany’s coach, Joachim Löw

sososo adorable!

Thanks for reading!

Lasă un răspuns

