InstaDiary

  1. my baby, Mesut Özil
  2. homemade pasta
  3. I’m not a fan of biscuits, but this one was just ♥
  4. reading
  5. Cool Girl – the september issue
  6. watching Austria – Germany
  7. Anna Karenina
  8. iPad + Breakfast at Tiffany’s = the perfect morning
  9. watching Midsomer Murders
  10. made some pancakes
  11. studying German
  12. frappe at @Quartz cafe
  13. homemade pasta #2
  14. on my way tot the gym
  15. bought a new bottle of water for gym – my fav: Evian

  1. my MacBook Pro
  2. Mesut Özil after scoring a goal from a penalty kick
  3. me at gym
  4. birthday cake for dad
  5. watching a Real Madrid game
  6. me
  7. watching Germany – Faroe Islands
  8. my baby scored twice ♥
  9. Mesut and his MacBook Pro
  10. making pasta
  11. me before going out
  12. me before heading to the gym
  13. chips + musli bar
  14. a classy attempt to have a headband
  15. watching Agatha Christie’s Hercule Poirot

  1. my phone screen atm
  2. gift from my godparents
  3. my MacBook Pro
  4. beer on the grass after a little bit of shopping
  5. my living room
  6. MyMadrid clock
  7. Frozen Yogurt recipe
  8. baking a cake
  9. Adidas shoes for gym
  10. orange juice + Belgian biscuits for breakfast
  11. my baby at a press conference in Hannover
  12. Nacho cheese + Passion fruit beer
  13. my bathtub after adding a raspberry fizzy cube from Yves Rocher
  14. my baby
  15. me
Lasă un răspuns

