Trying out the Yves Rocher makeup

Last week, when I paid a visit to Yves Rocher to buy shampoo, I received this invite to a free makeup session

I didn’t get to choose how my makeup will look like, because they already had their own templates, so the makeup artist decided what would fit me better. I like the final result, although I wouldn’t put on such an intense red lipstick. She gave my some good makeup tips, which I’ll take in consideration from now on.

Now I should talk a little bit about their products. I just removed my makeup, which stayed on my face for 7 hours. The eyeliner spread at the corner of my eyes, but I really like how to skin looked like. Soon I’ll have to start looking for a new foundation. I was thinking about buying a Max Factor one, because I like their mascaras, lipsticks and powders, but now I have to consider the matte one from Yves Rocher as well :)

Lasă un răspuns

