Birthday Gifts

sweaters – New Look from my parents

studded shirt from my aunt (I really wanted one! ♥)

shirt – New Look, bow – New Yorker from my parents

boots – CCC from my grandma

tube snood – H&M from one of my best friends and Lancome lipgloss, which I bought myself

awesome cup and Yves Rocher shower gel from one of my best friends

and the last, but not least: moustache necklace from Accessorize ♥ in case you can’t see, on the envelope it’s written: happy birthday, miss Özil, hahaha! Love my girls!

So basically these are the presents I received on my birthday. My parents don’t usually buy me stuff, they just give me money and I get to pick what I like/need. I know it’s not much, but this is my last year when I’m a teenager (next year I’ll turn 18!) and I love everything that I got!

And for the haters: well, this is my blog, you know? If I want, I can post pictures of myself naked. If you have a problem with what I post and you think different things about me, that’s your problem and please be that kind and keep your thoughts for yourself, because I don’t give a damn :) I don’t blog for anybody than me, because I enjoy doing it! HATERS GONNA HATE!

Lasă un răspuns

