Statement and cosmetics

Last week I went shopping with some friends and I ended up buying these statement earrings from H&M, which I’ve been craving since August. I also bought some cosmetics: I’ve been using thermal water since June and I swear I won’t stop using it! I’ve tried until now Ivatherm and Bioderma, but the first one is better in my opinion, that’s why I’ve bought it again now. It doesn’t matter what kind of skin type you have, thermal water can do only good for you! It has helped me with my acne issues a lot! The shine eraser wipes from E.L.F are as well good. I had a very big surprise to see that my T-zone is kind of oily and that I need some mattifying. The last, but not least, is the burgundy nail-polish from Sephora. I wasn’t sure about buying this one, but I told myself what the hell and gone for it and now I don’t regret it :D

Lasă un răspuns

